stillthink.blogg.se

Rick ross mastermind intro
Rick ross mastermind intro











I think the streets are really going to love this." He also said he was putting "the finishing touches" on a song he wanted to get Bobby Womack featured on. In an October 10, 2013, interview with Civil TV, Ross spoke about the background of the album saying, "In the past year I done seen some things, I done been through some things, so you're going to feel that passion and that aggression. I love making those kind of records, those 'Cigar Music' records, those 'Amsterdam' records, and that was most definitely the energy, but I record so much material - we gotta wait and see." I wanted to make that clear for the ones that paid attention that that's most definitely my vibe. On June 10, 2013, during an interview with MTV News, he explained that Mastermind will have a soulful vibe, saying: "That's most definitely the feel and that's why I made sure I wanted to open at the top of the new year. On January 7, 2013, in a promotional video he revealed the title of sixth album would be Mastermind. On January 1, 2013, he announced he would release the title of his sixth studio album on January 7, 2013. We kill 'em and taking their bitches, R.I.In December 2012, it was reported that Ross had begun working on his sixth studio album. The mortician, the morgue filling with more snitches Never really athletic, but I play for keeps The by-product, you walk up on me, I cock it

rick ross mastermind intro

You wanna walk around with them or you wanna walk with God, nigga? These niggas with these f*cking silly looks on their faces You f*cking wanna walk around with these niggas? Janet Reno, we all we got the creed to Ninoĭouble up, crime pays Makaveli in the 'Rari, still B-I double G, I, E Never IB, still solo, underarm is still PoloĪ shooter, getting high feeling like it's voodoo Murder rate rises, stalking niggas on their IG's On the pavement, born killers, body shivers "Blast for me" - the last words from my nigga Of the motherf*ckin' not knowin' when the shit is gonna stop īut she don't know I'm trying to save her You can't handle the motherf*ckin', the pain You don't wanna go into the motherf*ckin' dark These niggas is mere motherf*ckin' mortals You wanted to f*cking walk around these roaches Smokin' on that gas, I be thinkin' too fastĭrug dealer's dream, now let's count this cashĪ real dope boy, I never write a check They gave him a bond, I gave him a Porsche

RICK ROSS MASTERMIND INTRO FREE

Lord give him a chance, every man should be free In the middle of the night with a bloody knife They say it's hard to smile with a double life I just count money for him, that shit just get him hype Middle of the night, my nigga wanna Skype Nigga vision the clearest, I get shooters on clearanceīarely fit in a Lambo but did it for the appearance Niggas want to be friends, we just takin' control Shoutout to MMG, cause we the hottest Īggravated with hoes, distracted all of my foes Lord forgive these bitches, gettin' their money strippin'Ĭhasin' this fast money, next time we'll do it different Lord knows I'm a sinner, it was cold in the winterĮatin' out of the trash, shit would make you a killer See me as a promotion, tax charges, etceteraĬonfiscated the whips, concentratin' on flipsĬontemplatin' the trip, congregatin' for bricks Photograph our endeavors, plottin' potential set-ups I'm just thinkin' 'bout his daughter, in another life he ballin' Ĭause all I ever see is niggas dyin' from disease No you didn't see it but I know you bitches heard it

rick ross mastermind intro

One time for Trav, nigga, and all them dope dealers One time for Bizzle, nigga, these my realest niggas One time for Gucci, nigga, one time for Cano, nigga One time for Black, nigga, one time for Nut, nigga Know I'm a sinner, God give me my sentence This reflects the most current information available on your account Your checking account available balance is $92,153,183.28. Please hold while I locate your information. Screaming in my sleep, I know Lord hear meĭeath to you f*ckboys, on my 4th Bentley So what's your goals? All my shit went gold Got the cubans, got the boats, got the ZOES Gang members claiming I need to make a paymentĬan't you see we're all f*cking relativesįresh up out the Feds, welcome home Jabar Young mogul, Bo Jackson, I'm a switch hitter Told Warner Brothers that the game's over įor me moving forward from here on I need 50 I'm pullin' off the car lot screamin' God's graceīefore the crib you gotta clear the guard's gate Nigga please, so I came back with a bigger piece Please, so I came back with a bigger piece Your man is priceless, if your man is loyalīetter give that man a raise your end up paying for it











Rick ross mastermind intro